District: Bongaigaon Name of Project: Bongaigaon-I/2021-22 (KujiaPt.I) WDC-PMKSY 2.0 No. of MWS: 4 nos.

S. No	Name of Watershed Committee	Details of WC Members							
		WC Members	Name	M/F	Category (GEN/SC/ST/OBC)	Member from FPO (Yes/No)	Contact No.	Registration No. & Date (if registered)	Bank Account No.
	BON-1_Betbari MWC	Chairperson:	Akon Sarkar	М	SC	No	6001579215	Under Process	40969361901
		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Diganta Ray	М	Gen	No	9864389809		
		Member (GP Member):	Anil Barman	М		No			
		Member (WDT):	Nirbana Sutradhar	F	SC	No			
1		Member:	Pankaj Barman	М	Gen	No			
-		Member:	Pulin Ch. Ray	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Jyotish Ray	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Kamal Sarania	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Pradip Kumar Ray	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Mamnti Barman	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Barnali Ray	F	Gen	No			
2	BON-1_Chaprakata MWC	Chairperson:	Dhan Bahadur Chetri	М	Gen		7002942829	Under Process	40969361912
		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Mahananda Borman	М	Gen	No	7002266249		
		Member (GP Member):	Junu Rabha	F	Gen	No			
		Member (WDT):	Pratibha Sarania	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Ranjita Sarkar	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Masida Jolo	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Nipon Ray	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Dharanidhar Das	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Motilal Ray	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Rupali Das	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Dulal Ray	М	Gen	No			
3	BON-1_Popragaon MWC	Chairperson:	Sree Kumar Barman	м	Gen	No	8099040963	Under Process	40969361945
		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Mridul Kumar Sinha	м	Gen	No	6000980310		
		Member (GP Member):	Mani Kanta Das	M	Gen	No	0000380310		
		Member (WDT):	Hiten Ray	M	Gen	No			
		Member:	Ghana Kanta Barman	M	Gen	No			
		Member:	Diganta Barman	M	Gen	No			
		Member:	Prabhat Ch. Barman	M	Gen	No			
			Jaynal Ali	M	Gen	No			
		Member:	Rubiya Khatun	F		No			
		Member:	Joymoti Ray	F	Gen Gen	No			
		Member: Member:	Mira Barman	F	Gen	NO			
		Member:	Mila Dalillali	r	Gen	NO			
	BON-1_ MWC Jhakuapara	Chairperson:	Purnima Sarkar	F	Gen	No	9435222791	Under Process	40969361923
		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Rahul Narayan Deb	М	Gen	No	8474835548		
		Member (GP Member):	Dipen Barman	М	Gen	No			
		Member (WDT):	Ratul Sarkar	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Purnima Brahma	F	Gen	No			
4		Member:	Damayanti Ray	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Sashi Bhusan Medhi	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Nirupama Singha	м	Gen	No			
		Member:	Heramba Sutradhar	м	Gen	No			
		Member:	Phulendra Narayan Dev	M	Gen	No			
		Member:	Bipul Boro	M	Gen	No		- 1	
	1				560			- 1	